Atlantic County Firefighters' Association
Date Clearing

 

Click on Event for More Detail

(Please email your event info to robert.mellon@atlanticcountyfireassoc.org)

 

Fire Department/Company/Association Events

 

Mon. Jan. 30, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Firefighter I Graduation Ceremony
Sat. Feb. 25, 2017 18:00 Fred & Ethel's Lantern Light Tavern, Smithville Beef & Beer to Benefit Oceanville VFC
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017 10:30 St. Nicholas Church (10:30) & Tropicana Casino (12:00) 200 Club of Atlantic & Cape May Counties - Memorial Service (10:30) & Brunch (12:00)
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017 15:00 Scullville VFC Spring Fundraiser Beef & Beer
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017 17:00 Hammonton VFC Sta. 2 6th Annual Firehouse Fish Fry Dinner
Sat. Apr. 8, 2017 16:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham & Fried Oyster Dinner - HamAndOysterDinner.com
Sat. May 6, 2017 15:00 Hammonton VFC Sta. 1 Pig Roast BBQ (15:00 - 19:00)
Sat. May 6, 2017 16:00 Germania VFC Turkey Dinner (16:00 - 19:30)
Tues. May 9, 2017 08:30 Neschanic Valley Golf Club New Jersey Firemen's Home 2017 Golf Outing
Sat. May 20, 2017 14:00 Somers Point VFC Sta. 2 Firefighter Fugee Fundraiser (14:00 – 19:00)
Sat. May 20, 2017 15:30 Port Republic VFC Roast Beef Dinner (15:30 - 19:30)
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017 12:00 Cologne VFC Annual Chicken BBQ (12:00 - 18:00)
Sun. Jun. 4, 2017 12:00 Dorothy VFC 60th Annual Chicken BBQ (12:00 - 18:00)
Tues. Jun. 20, 2017 11:00 Nesco VFC Italian Hoagie Sale (11:00 - 16:00)
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017 08:30 Greater Wildwood Elks Lodge, North Wildwood, NJ MAPFSW Sun & Sand 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017 ------ Hammonton VFD Sta. 2 2017 Lawn Raffle Drawing at Mt. Carmel Festival
Mon. Jul. 24, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Firefighter I Graduation Ceremony
Sat. Aug. 5, 2017 16:00 Egg Harbor City VFD 21st Annual Spaghetti Dinner (16:00 - 19:00)
Tues. Aug. 8, 2017 19:30 Egg Harbor City VFD New Jersey Firemen's Association Atlantic County Caucus
Thurs. Aug. 10, 2017 12:30 Atlantic County 4H Fairgrounds, Rt. 50 ACFFA at Atlantic County 4H Fair w/ Fire Prevention Booth & Apparatus Display
Fri. Aug. 11, 2017 09:30 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center FirstNet: What it means for Atlantic County (09:30 - 11:30)
Fri. Aug. 11, 2017 12:30 Atlantic County 4H Fairgrounds, Rt. 50 ACFFA at Atlantic County 4H Fair w/ Fire Prevention Booth & Apparatus Display
Fri. Aug. 11, 2017 19:00 Atlantic County 4H Fairgrounds, Rt. 50 ACFFA at Atlantic County 4H Fair w/ Firefighter Competition
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017 12:30 Atlantic County 4H Fairgrounds, Rt. 50 ACFFA at Atlantic County 4H Fair w/ Fire Prevention Booth & Apparatus Display
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017 18:00 Egg Harbor Township Salute to First Responders Concert @ EHT Community Center
Fri. Sep. 15, 2017 13:00 Wildwood Convention Center New Jersey Firemen's Association Annual Convention
Sat. Sep. 16, 2017 10:00 Wildwood Convention Center New Jersey Firemen's Association Annual Convention
Sat. Sep. 23, 2017 13:30 Hammonton VFD Sta. 2 Clam Bake (13:30 - 17:00)
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017 10:00 Northfield FD 2nd Annual Classic Car Show (@ Sta. 2 Burton Ave. - 10:00 - 14:00)
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017 16:00 Germania VFC Turkey Dinner (16:00 - 19:30)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017 09:00 New York City Odd Fellows 9/11 Museum and NYC Fire Museum Bus Trip
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017 15:30 Port Republic VFC Roast Beef Dinner (15:30 - 19:30)
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017 08:00 Elwood VFC @ Mays Landing Country Club 16th Annual William Kennedy Memorial Golf Tournament
Thurs. Nov. 2, 2017 20:25 Metlife Stadium NY Jets First Responders' Night
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 16:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham & Fried Oyster Dinner - HamAndOysterDinner.com
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018 16:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham & Fried Oyster Dinner - HamAndOysterDinner.com
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 16:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham & Fried Oyster Dinner - HamAndOysterDinner.com

 

Regional Drills/Training

 

Sun. Jun. 4, 2017 07:30 Atlantic City Int'l Airport Large Diameter Hose (LDH) Task Force Drill
Fri. Aug. 11, 2017 09:30 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center FirstNet: What it means for Atlantic County (09:30 - 11:30)
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       

 

ACFFA Meetings

Atlantic County Firefighters’ Association

Wed. Jan. 18, 2017 20:00 Egg Harbor City VFD Hosting ACFFA Annual Reorganization Meeting and Annual Memorial Service
Wed. Feb. 15, 2017 20:00 Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Mar. 15, 2017 20:00 Weekstown VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Apr. 19, 2017 20:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center (Host -Margate FD) Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting and Annual Valor Awards Presentation
Wed. May 17, 2017 20:00 South Egg HarborVFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Jun. 21, 2017 20:00 Richland VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017 20:00 Linwood VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Aug. 16, 2017 20:00 Cologne VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Sep. 20, 2017 20:00 Hammonton VFD Sta. 1 Sta. 2 Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Oct. 18, 2017 20:00 Dorothy VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017 20:00 Somers Point VFD Sta. 2 Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Dec. 20, 2017 20:00 Farmington VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018 20:00 Egg Harbor City VFD Hosting ACFFA Annual Reorganization Meeting and Annual Memorial Service
Wed. Feb. 21, 2018 20:00 Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting

Atlantic County Firefighters’ Association - Executive Committee

Fri. Jan. 6, 2017 19:30 Pomona VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting (Annual Reorganization)
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017 19:30 Cardiff VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. May 5, 2017 19:30 Firefighters Museum of Southern New Jersey Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017 19:30 Landisville VFC Bayview VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017 19:30 Absecon VFD Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017 19:30 South Egg Harbor VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri. Jan. 5, 2018 19:30 Pomona VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting (Annual Reorganization)

 

Other Atlantic County Organization Meetings

Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board

Mon. Jan. 9, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Mar. 6, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. May 8, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Jul. 10, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Sep. 18, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Nov. 13, 2017 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon. Jan. 8, 2018 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board

Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association

Wed. Jan. 11, 2017 20:00 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Feb. 8, 2017 20:00 Scullville VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Mar. 8, 2017 20:00 Minotola VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Apr. 12, 2017 20:00 Farmington VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. May 10, 2017 20:00 Northfield VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Jun. 14, 2017 20:00 Collings Lakes VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Jul. 12, 2017 20:00 Estell Manor VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Aug. 9, 2017 20:00 Laureldale VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Sep. 13, 2017 20:00 Nesco VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Oct. 11, 2017 20:00 East Vineland VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Nov. 8, 2017 19:30 Linwood VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Dec. 13, 2017 20:00 Sweetwater VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
------------------------------- --------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tues. Jan.23, 2018 20:00 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
February 2018------------ --------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NO MEETING--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Assoc.

Thurs. Jan. 26, 2017 19:30 Bargaintown VFC Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association
Thurs. Jul. 27, 2017 Aug. 17, 2017 19:30 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association (Rescheduled)
------------------------------------------- --------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thurs. Jan. 25, 2018 19:30 Somers Point VFD Sta. 1 Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association
Thurs. Jul. 26, 2018 19:30 Linwood VFD Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association