Atlantic County Firefighters' Association
Date Clearing

 

Click on Event for More Detail

(Please email your event info to robert.mellon@atlanticcountyfireassoc.org)

 

Atlantic County (NJ) Fire Departments

http://www.atlanticcountyfireassoc.org/FireDepts.html

 

Fire Department/Company/Association Events

Sat. Jan. 13, 2024 08:00 Applebee’s Grill, Hammonton Flapjacks for the Fire Dept. Fundraiser for Hammonton Fire Department
Mon. Jan. 22, 2024 19:00 Egg Harbor Twp. Community Center Firefighter I Graduation Ceremony
Sat. Feb. 24, 2024 10:00 Dorothy VFC Cornhole Tournament
Fri. Mar. 22, 2024 17:00 Hammonton VFC Sta. 2 12th Annual Firehouse Fish Fry Dinner
Sun. Apr. 7, 2024 10:00 St. Nicholas Church (10:00) & Tropicana Casino (12:00) 200 Club of Atlantic & Cape May Counties - Memorial Service (10:00) & Brunch (12:00)
Sat. Apr. 13, 2024 15:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham or Fried Oyster Dinner
Mon. Jun. 10, 2024 ------ Elwood VFC Father's Day Sweepstakes Drawing
Sat. Jul. 20, 2024 21:30 Hammonton VFD Sta. 2 "Backyard Oasis" Raffle Drawing at Mt. Carmel Festival
Tues. Aug. 13, 2024 19:00 Egg Harbor City VFD New Jersey Firemen's Association Atlantic County Caucus
Sat. Sep. 7, 2024 12:00 Oceanville VFC Oceanville Vol. Fire Co. 100th Anniversary Celebration (Noon-5PM) (Rain Date - Sep. 8th)
Fri. Sep. 13, 2024   Wildwood Convention Center New Jersey Firemen's Association Annual Convention
Sat. Sep. 14, 2024   Wildwood Convention Center New Jersey Firemen's Association Annual Convention
Sat. Nov. 9, 2024 15:00 Oceanville VFC Baked Ham or Fried Oyster Dinner
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       

 

Regional Drills/Training

 

       
       
       
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Fundraisers for Atlantic County Firefighters or Firefighter Families in Need

 

       
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ACFFA Meetings

Atlantic County Firefighters’ Association

Wed. Jan. 17, 2024 19:30 Egg Harbor City VFD Hosting ACFFA Annual Reorganization Meeting and Annual Memorial Service
Wed. Feb. 21, 2024 19:30 Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Mar. 20, 2024 19:30 Sweetwater VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Apr. 17, 2024 19:30 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center (Host -Margate FD) Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting and Annual Valor Awards Presentation
Wed. May 15, 2024 19:30 Germania VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Jun. 19, 2024 19:30 Collings Lakes VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Jul. 17, 2024 19:30 Linwood VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Aug. 21, 2024 19:30 Laureldale VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Sep. 18, 2024 19:30 Hammonton VFD Sta. 2 Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Oct. 16, 2024 19:30 Port Republic VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Nov. 20, 2024 19:30 Somers Point VFD Sta. 1 Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
Wed. Dec. 18, 2024 19:30 Cardiff VFC Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed. Jan. 15, 2025 19:30 Egg Harbor City VFD Hosting ACFFA Annual Reorganization Meeting and Annual Memorial Service
Wed. Feb. 19, 2025 19:30 Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Monthly Meeting

Atlantic County Firefighters’ Association - Executive Committee

Fri. Jan. 5, 2024 19:30 Pomona VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting (Annual Reorganization)
Fri. Mar. 1, 2024 19:30 Cardiff VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. May 3, 2024 19:30 Longport VFD Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Jul. 5, 2024 19:30 Somers Point VFD Sta. 1 Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Sep. 6, 2024 19:30 Absecon VFD Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
Fri. Nov. 1, 2024 19:30 South Egg Harbor VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri. Jan. 3, 2025 19:30 Pomona VFC Hosting ACFFA Executive Committee Meeting (Annual Reorganization)

 

Other Atlantic County Organization Meetings

Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board

Mon. Jan. 8, 2024 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Jul. 15, 2024 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
Mon. Oct. 21, 2024 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon. Jan. 13, 2025 19:00 Anthony "Tony" Canale Training Center Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Training Advisory Board

Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association

Tues. Jan. 30, 2024 20:00 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
February 2024------------ ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NO MEETING------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed. Mar. 13, 2024 20:00 Hammonton VFD Sta. 2 Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Apr. 10, 2024 20:00 Cardiff VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. May 8, 2024 20:00 Northfield VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Jun. 12, 2024 20:00 Collings Lakes VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Jul. 10, 2024 20:00 East Vineland VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Aug. 14, 2024 20:00 Laureldale VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Tues. Sep. 10, 2024 20:00 Nesco VFC ***Moved to Tuesday Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Oct. 9, 2024 20:00 Estell Manor VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Nov. 13, 2024 20:00 Bayview VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
Wed. Dec. 11, 2024 20:00 Sweetwater VFC Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tues. Jan. 28, 2025 20:00 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atlantic County Fire Chief's Association
February 2025------------ ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NO MEETING------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Assoc.

Thurs. Jan. 25, 2024 19:30 Somers Point VFD Sta. 1 Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association
Thurs. Jul. 25, 2024 19:30 Absecon VFD Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association
------------------------------- ---------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thurs. Jan. 23, 2025 19:30 Bayview VFC Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association
Thurs. Jul. 24, 2025 19:30 Somers Point VFD Sta. 1 Hosting Meeting of Atl. Co. Firefighters' Death Benefit Fund Association